COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOS. 207, 208, 209 & 330 of 2017

Dated: 3rd May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

ATC Telecom Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. (ATC TIPL) ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shailesh Kapoor

Ms. Suruchi Thapar Mr. Ajay Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Rananadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

Ms. B.Dikshit for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO. 330 of 2017

(Appl. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing the reply is condoned and reply is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2017

List the matter on <u>17.05.2017.</u> Pleadings be completed on or before 11.05.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson